0 items in the shopping cart
  • No products in the cart.



Rehab – Million Dollar Mug Shot


This item will be released on September 1, 2017.

Available for pre-ordering

SKU: REH-111 Categories: , , ,


Originally formed in 1998, members of REHAB went their separate ways in 2014 after bidding fans farewell. Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, AVJ Records discovered the rare studio tracks featuring REBHAB’s original members, and is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans.

Featured on the new album are legendary rapper, Bubba Sparxxx (One of These Days); and the immensely talented, Rittz (Motel Room).

“Million Dollar Mug Shot” Track List:

1. Bones

2. Stoli

3. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx

4. Pay Day

5. WRBN w/Uncle Mike

6. Cool

7. I Believe In You

8. Motel Room f/Rittz

9. Greatest Unreleased

10. Shoebox

11. No Shit

12. Outer Space

13. Love Synthetic

14. Into The Night

15. Dummy

16. Keep On Smiling

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5 x 5 x .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Rehab – Million Dollar Mug Shot”

Related Products